If you can see your username in the Who's Online box below (at the bottom left of the screen) that means you are already registered. You can go to the Member Area and subscribe or unsubscribe to our newsletter.
Remember, if you can see your username in the Who's Online box you are already a member. You can subscribe or unsubscribe if you wish by editing your info in our Member Area. Press the Edit your info button on the next screen.